Contact Us

If you wish to have the Las Vegas Spectrum delivered to your business or need assistance with delivery questions, comments, or concerns please click the button below.

Delivery Contact Form

LAS VEGAS SPECTRUM
CONTACTS BY DEPARTMENT

Managing Editor
Lyn Collier
Lyn@LasVegasSpectrum.com

Travel & Marketing
Terry Wilsey
Terry@LasVegasSpectrum.com
702-731-2114

Advertising
Susan Thomason
Susan@LasVegasSpectrum.com
702-533-2778

Las Vegas Spectrum, LLC
Info@LasVegasSpectrum.com
702-813-6214
2550 E. Desert Inn Rd #242
Las Vegas, NV 89121

Publisher
Rob Schlegel
Rob@LasVegasSpectrum.com
702-813-6214

Webmaster
Damon Blumberg
Caveman@LasVegasSpectrum.com
702-960-3315

Social Media | Marketing
Lucas Navarro-Schlegel
Lucas@LasVegasSpectrum.com

Photo Editor
Tonya Harvey
Tonya@LasVegasSpectrum.com

Special Projects Editor
Kristen Peterson
Kristen@LasVegasSpectrum.com

Circulation
Vicky Henry
vickster123@aol.com

National advertisers
Contact Rivendell Media

212-242-6863
1248 Route 22
West, Mountainside, NJ 07092

If you’re not sure which department you need or the contact you need is not above,
please use the form below.

  • Please select from the drop down below.
  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpg, gif, tiff, jpeg, pdf, doc, docx, xls, xlsx, zip, rar, 7z, odt, rtf, ppt, pptx, png, psd.
    64 Megabytes Max
    If you need to send a larger file please tell us below. If your file for any reason is not uploading please tell us below.